Virginia (USA)

State Corporation Commission

General Information: 1-804-371-9733
Name Availability: 1-804-371-9733
UCC: 1-804-371-9733
Business Entities: 1-804-371-9733
Annual Reports: 1-804-371-9733
Fax: 1-804-371-9654
Website: State Corporation Commission

Contacts

Bernard Logan

Clerk
State Corporation Commission
Tyler Building,1st Floor
1300 E. Main Street
PO Box 1197 (23218)
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Email: bernard.logan@scc.virginia.gov

Tom Edicola

Deputy Clerk
State Corporation Commission
Tyler Building, 1st Floor
1300 E. Main Street
PO Box 1197 (23218)
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Telephone: 1-804-371-1564
Email: tom.edicola@scc.virginia.gov

Jennifer Cooper

Deputy Clerk
State Corporation Commission
Tyler Building, 1st Floor
1300 E. Main Street
PO Box 1197 (23218)
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 1-804-371-9181
Email: jennifer.cooper@scc.virginia.gov

Richard Whitt

Assistant Deputy Clerk - Business Entity, UCC and Contact Center
State Corporation Commission
Tyler Building,1st Floor
1300 E. Main Street
PO Box 1197 (23218)
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Telephone: 1-804-371-9271
Email: richard.whitt@scc.virginia.gov

Robert Lindsey

Assistant Deputy Clerk
State Corporation Commission
Tyler Building, 1st Floor
1300 E. Main Street
PO Box 1197 (23218)
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Telephone: 1-804-371-9424
Email: robert.lindsey@scc.virginia.gov

Angela B. Moseley

IT Deputy Director
State Corporation Commission
Tyler Building, 1st Floor
1300 E. Main Street
PO Box 1197 (23218
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Email: angela.moseley@scc.virginia.gov