Virginia (USA)

State Corporation Commission

General Information: 1-804-371-9733
Name Availability: 1-804-371-9733
UCC: 1-804-371-9733
Business Entities: 1-804-371-9733
Annual Reports: 1-804-371-9733
Fax: 1-804-371-9654
Website: www.scc.virginia.gov/clk/index.aspx

Contacts

Joel H. Peck

Clerk of the Commission
State Corporation Commission
Tyler Building, 1st Floor
1300 E. Main Street
PO Box 1197 (23218)
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Telephone: 1-804-371-9834
Email: joel.peck@scc.virginia.gov

Emily O.Wingfield

Deputy Clerk
State Corporation Commission
Tyler Building, 1st Floor
1300 E. Main Street
PO Box 1197 (23218)
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Telephone: 1-804-371-9364
Email: emily.wingfield@scc.virginia.gov

Robert Lindsey

Assistant Deputy Clerk
State Corporation Commission
Tyler Building, 1st Floor
1300 E. Main Street
PO Box 1197 (23218)
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Telephone: 1-804-371-9424
Email: robert.lindsey@scc.virginia.gov

Richard Whitt

Assistant Deputy Clerk - UCC and Business Entity
State Corporation Commission
Tyler Building,1st Floor
1300 E. Main Street
PO Box 1197 (23218)
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Telephone: 1-804-371-9271
Email: richard.whitt@scc.virginia.gov

Carolyn Thon

Assistant Deputy Clerk - Online Acct. Management
State Corporation Commission
Tyler Building, 1st Floor
1300 E. Main Street
PO Box 1197 (23218)
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Telephone: 1-804-371-9639
Email: carolyn.thon@scc.virginia.gov

Chuck Rogers - Legal

Chief Charter Examiner
State Corporation Commission
Tyler Building, 1st Floor
1300 E. Main Street
PO Box 1197 (23218)
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Telephone: 1-804-371-9803
Email: chuck.rogers@scc.virginia.gov