Merit Awards

Each year, IACA encourages member jurisdictions who believe they have developed innovation through the implementation of a new or improved product or service to share their innovation. A select panel of experts carefully reviewed each submission and assigned a score in the areas of Effectiveness, Originality, Significance and Transferability, and Lessons Learned.

Thank you to all of the jurisdictions that participated.

2022 Merit Award Information & Winners

2022 Merit Award Invitation

2022 Merit Award Winner Letter


Prior Merit Award Winners

The following member jurisdictions, listed in alphabetical order, were judged highest overall: