Minnesota (USA)

Secretary of State

General Information: 1-651-296-2803
UCC Fax: 1-651-215-1009
Website: https://www.sos.state.mn.us/business-liens
Toll Free: 1-877-551-6767
Corporations Fax: 1-651-296-7067

Contacts

Bert Black

Legal Advisor
Office of the Secretary of State
180 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St. Paul, Minnesota 55155-1299
Telephone: 1-651-201-1326
Email: bert.black@state.mn.us

Juin Charnell

Business Services Director
Office of the Secretary of State
60 Empire Drive # 100
St. Paul, Minnesota 55103
Telephone: 1-651-201-6870
E-mail: juin.charnell@state.mn.us

Bob Cross

Infrastructure Supervisor
Office of the Secretary of State
60 Empire Drive #100
St. Paul, Minnesota 55103
Telephone: 1-651-201-1402
Email: bob.cross@state.mn.us

Patricia Baird

Business Services Supervisor
Office of the Secretary of State
60 Empire Drive #100
St. Paul, Minnesota 55103
Telephone: 1-651-556-0607
Email: Patricia.S.Baird@state.mn.us

Ann Datko

Supervisor of UCC and Notary Services
Office of the Secretary of State
60 Empire Drive #100
St. Paul, Minnesota 55103
Telephone: 1-651-556-0633
Email: ann.m.datko@state.mn.us

Rebecca Meyer

Business Analyst
Office of the Secretary of State
60 Empire Drive #100
St. Paul, Minnesota 55103
Telephone: 1-651-201-6888
Email: rebecca.a.meyer@state.mn.us

Chris Selstad

Development Supervisor
Office of the Secretary of State
60 Empire Drive #100
St. Paul, Minnesota 55103
Telephone: 1-651-201-1391
Email: chris.selstad@state.mn.us

Millie Cardinal

Business Analyst
Office of the Secretary of State
60 Empire Drive #100
St. Paul, Minnesota 55103
Telephone: 1-651-556-0638
Email: millie.cardinal@state.mn.us