Louisiana

Secretary of State

General Information: 1-225-925-4704
Name Availability: 1-225-925-4704
Limited Partnerships: 1-225-925-4704
UCC Information: 1-225-922-1193
Fax - Corporations: 1-225-932-5314
Corporations Section: 1-225-925-4704
Annual Reports: 1-225-925-4704
Trademarks: 1-225-925-4704
Fax - UCC: 1-225-932-5318

Commercial Division Email: commercial@sos.louisiana.gov
UCC Division Email: ucc@sos.louisiana.gov
Website: https://www.sos.la.gov or https://geauxbiz.sos.la.gov/
Email: GeauxBiz@sos.louisiana.gov
Telephone: 1-225-925-4584
Fax: 1-225-925-5319

Contacts

Carla Bonaventure

Administrator, Commercial Division
8585 Archives Ave (70809)
PO Box 94125
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9125
Telephone: 1-225-925-4716
Email: cbonaventure@sos.la.gov

Amanda Baker

Commercial Mgr, UCC & Geauxbiz
8585 Archives Ave (70809)
PO Box 94125
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9125
Telephone: 1-225-287-7472
Email: Amanda.Baker@sos.la.gov

Mandy Harlan

Commercial Assistant Administrator
8585 Archives Ave (70809)
PO Box 94125
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9125
Telephone: 1-225-922-2896
Email: AHarlan@sos.la.gov

Scott Mayers

Director of Information Technology
Louisiana Secretary of State
8585 Archives Ave.
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70809
Telephone: 1-225-922-0626
Email: scott.mayers@sos.la.gov

Brad Harris

IT Deputy Director
8585 Archives Ave (70809)
PO Box 94125
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9125
Telephone: 1-225-362-5212
Email: Brad.harris@sos.la.gov