California (USA)

Business Programs: 1-916-657-5448
Website: California Secretary of State

Contacts

Diane Underwood

Diane Underwood
Assistant Division Chief
Business Programs Division
1500 11th Street, 2nd Floor
Sacramento, CA  95814
Telephone:  1-916-695-1129
Email:  dunderwood@sos.ca.gov

Betsy Bogart

Betsy Bogart
Division Chief
Business Programs Division
1500 11th Street, 3rd Floor
Sacramento, CA  95814
Telephone:  1-916-695-1197
Email:  bbogart@sos.ca.gov

Alex Ting

Alex Ting
Manager, Business Programs Division Automation Business Programs Division
1500 11th Street, 3rd Floor
Sacramento, CA  95814
Telephone:  1-916-695-1231
Email:  ating@sos.ca.gov

Shannon Delgado

Shannon Delgado
Manager, Business Entities
Business Programs Division
1500 11th Street, 3rd Floor
Sacramento, CA  95814
Telephone:  1-916-695-1124
Email: sdelgado@sos.ca.gov

Nathaniel (Nate) Carnes

Nathaniel (Nate) Carnes
Manager, Statements of Information (Annual Reports) Business Programs Division
1500 11th Street, 2nd Floor
Sacramento, CA  95814
Telephone:  1-916-695-1337
Email:  ncarnes@sos.ca.gov

William (Bill) Downs

William (Bill) Downs
Manager, Notary Public, Trademarks, Uniform Commercial Code Business Programs Division
1500 11th Street, 2nd Floor
Sacramento, CA  95814
Telephone:  1-916-695-1288
Email:  wdowns@sos.ca.gov