California (USA)

Business Programs: 1-916-657-5448
Website: California Secretary of State

Contacts

Diane Underwood

Diane Underwood
Assistant Division Chief
Business Programs Division
1500 11th Street, 2nd Floor
Sacramento, CA  95814
Telephone:  916-695-1129
Email:  dunderwood@sos.ca.gov

Betsy Bogart

Betsy Bogart
Division Chief
Business Programs Division
1500 11th Street, 3rd Floor
Sacramento, CA  95814
Telephone:  916-695-1197
Email:  bbogart@sos.ca.gov

Kathleen Vasquez

Kathleen Vasquez
Manager, Business Programs Division Automation Business Programs Division
1500 11th Street, 3rd Floor
Sacramento, CA  95814
Telephone:  916-695-1335
Email:  kvasquez@sos.ca.gov

Lon Rohlfing

Lon Rohlfing
Manager, Business Entities
Business Programs Division
1500 11th Street, 3rd Floor
Sacramento, CA  95814
Telephone:  916-695-1575
Email: lrohlfing@sos.ca.gov

Nathaniel (Nate) Carnes

Nathaniel (Nate) Carnes
Manager, Statements of Information (Annual Reports) Business Programs Division
1500 11th Street, 2nd Floor
Sacramento, CA  95814
Telephone:  916-695-1337
Email:  ncarnes@sos.ca.gov

William (Bill) Downs

William (Bill) Downs
Manager, Notary Public, Trademarks, Uniform Commercial Code Business Programs Division
1500 11th Street, 2nd Floor
Sacramento, CA  95814
Telephone:  916-695-1288
Email:  wdowns@sos.ca.gov